Mathematical Institutes Open House

Please join us Wednesday, January 6 at 4 – 6pm Mountain Time; 3 – 5pm Pacific Time; 6 – 8pm Eastern Time. Each institute will host a Zoom meeting showcasing its activities. To visit an institute, just click on its logo. Zoom links go live when the event starts.
Institutes Reception
American Institute of MathematicsBanff International Research StationCentre de recherches mathématiquesCenter for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer ScienceFields Institute for Research in Mathematical SciencesInstitute for Advanced StudyInstitute for Computational and Experimental Research in MathematicsInstitute for Mathematics and Its ApplicationsInstitute for Mathematical and Statistical InnovationInstitute for Pure & Applied MathematicsMathematical Biosciences InstituteMathematical Sciences Research InstitutePacific Institute for the Mathematical SciencesStatistical and Applied Mathematical Sciences InstituteSimons FoundationInstituto de Matemáticas, UNAMSocial Room & Games

American Institute of Mathematics

Banff International Research Station

Centre de recherches mathématiques

Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science

Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Sciences

Institute for Advanced Study

Institute for Computational and Experimental Research in Mathematics

Institute for Mathematics and Its Applications

Institute for Mathematical and Statistical Innovation

Institute for Pure & Applied Mathematics

Mathematical Biosciences Institute

Mathematical Sciences Research Institute

Pacific Institute for the Mathematical Sciences

Statistical and Applied Mathematical Sciences Institute

Simons Foundation

Instituto de Matemáticas, UNAM

Social Room & Games

Use internet resources to collaborate and solve fun math related puzzles

Social Room (Goes Live at 4:00 pm MST)